Award

Sunshine Blogger Award

I am honoured and overwhelmed to be nominated for the first time for this Sunshine Blog Award. I so glad to receive this award from Tashnee V Mavee, Do visit her blog she’s amazing blogger!

sunshine-blogger-award

Here are the rules for this award:

  • Thank blogger (s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer 11 questions that the blogger asked you.
  • Nominate 11 blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new ones.
  • List the rules and display the sunshine blogger award logo in your post or on your blog.

My questions you guys:

  1. What is your niche?
  2. Do you enjoy blogging
  3. Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?
  4. What Tv series are you loving right now?
  5. What is your favourite colour?
  6. What is your favourite makeup brand?
  7. ?What is the meaning of friendship to you?
  8. One song you’ll never stop listening to?
  9. What’s the story behind your blog’s name?
  10. What’s one of your big audacious goals for 2017?
  11. How do you motivate yourself?

My answers:

  • What is your biggest regret? I would re-do high school and focus more and got my head down!
  • Who is your mentor? My mum, she guides me in the right direction.
  • How do you spend your free time? well I don’t get much free time, so I’m either cleaning, watching the soaps or blogging.
  • What is the first thing you will do if you win half a million? Buy a house big enough for the whole family to live in one house.
  • What is the most important thing in your life right now? starting uni and moving forward in life and my son he so important in my life right now.
  • What is the craziest thing that has ever happened to you? Finding out I was pregnant.
  • Why did you choose to blog? I love expressing my thought and opinions and to be able to help other people out there.
  • What is the most difficult decision have you ever taken before? picking which college I wanted to go too, I had 2 weeks before I even started college still deciding which one I wanted too.
  • How would you describe your blogging style? Lifestyle, beauty and fashion.
  • What is your real Name? My real is Mortisha.
  • Who would you choose between your mother and father? Neither they have both played a major role in my life as I’ve never had my mum and dad living together.

Here are my nominees:

  1. Life with meg
  2. Court Does Cosmetics
  3. Ms Meehnia
  4. Yours Truly, Jules
  5. AYR galaxy
  6. Kittyp0p
  7. Joy the witch
  8. Tandrimablog
  9. Atypicallife
  10. Ingridmadisonave
  11. Notyouraveragegirlygirl

 

Thankyou for the award again xox

6 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

