Goals

Goals For The Rest Of The Year

I love this photo, don’t you? It really shows the summer vibe.

20182945_866607320181490_393000741_n

With that in mind, let’s go set some goals for the next six-ish months shall we?

Work On ‘THE BLOG’

So I’m working on my fashion blog and lifestyle, as i’m posting a lot beauty posts recently, but i’m lovely all these new make-up products that are appearing. So for the next couple of weeks my focus is buying new clothes and updating my wardrobe… So im really excited for this!

20187929_866607310181491_1332957715_n.jpg

Work on ‘ME’

So I’ve havn’t had any me time recently, But it’s been a tough year, having a newborn (who recently has just gone the BIG ONE), going back to work last October and then starting Uni in September. So I’m really going start sorting myself out a little bit and focus on me and my little sons future.

Plan on a getaway.

Speaking of getaways, so far i’ve only visited filey this year but in the next week i will be going to see my grandma for a week in hornsea. I want to plan a holiday aboard for my little lad, so we can explore new places and making more memories.

20179946_866607366848152_1861369581_n

See you soon, thank you all your support lately, i know it probably sounds like i don’t appreciate it, but i really do xx

 

6 thoughts on “Goals For The Rest Of The Year”

Leave a Reply

