May Goals

Happy May, Everyone i’m so excited for a new month to begin. April was a bit crazy for me, so now i am now ready for a fresh new month.

16cf3b41a0511ea339c0a4b9434628eb

May Goals

  • Sort out my wardrobe i have way too many clothes that i never wear.
  • Continue blogging weekly
  • Officially i can launch my weekly styles next week!
  • Try my new healthy eating plan and new exercises.
  • Start going on morning walks with my son.
  • Make a few trips to different places.
  • Read something new.
  • Watch something new.
  • Practice more self-care
  • ย Sell clothes i no loner want (DEPOP)

Do you have nay goals for May?

16 thoughts on “May Goals

  1. I’m so glad I stumbled across this post. I’ve never thought to write goals for the month, but you have inspired me to try it. My to-do list always has the odd item I never get around to! Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ Jade x

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I try to fit baking for other people in between it all and I’m still doing overtime along with my 9hour days! Now that it’s beginning to get warmer it’s making me want to loose weight. Having a boyfriend that’s a feeder doesn’t help! x

        Like

Leave a Reply

