Take-off Makeup.

I’m sure you’ve heard about Garnier Micellar water. Me as a person am a skincare enthusiast I always have a deep cleanse every night! For the past year or so I’ve most admit I have really looked after my skin.

Firstly, what does this product do? It contains Micelle molecules that acts as a magnet to pull away the unwanted particles from the face, without rinsing or intense rubbing. This sounds like a dream doesnt it? And guess what it really works, this product is like no other makeup remover, it provides the benefits of cleansing and soothing properties.

I’ll tell you now! It does an amazing job of removing any kind of makeup that is on your face. This product is very gentle and does not require intense running, simply place a pad into my face for 1/2 seconds and then swipe away. 

In all, I love this product, it’s quick, easy and definaity a good skincare product. This product is found in every high street shop, such as Superdrug, boots, primark and any supermarkets! This product is a affordable price.

Have you tried this product? Please share your opinion? 

8 thoughts on “Take-off Makeup.

Leave a Reply

