The Liebster Award

So Yesterday i got my First Liebster Award.

How Super Duper Exciting

I have to thank Funfiercemama for the nomination.

liebster-award

There are a few rules for accepting this nomination-

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them
  • Give 11 facts about yourself
  • Give them 11 questions of your own

Questions from The FunFierceMama-

  1. What’s your favorite part of blogging? The ability to blog freely and create your own voice without influence
  2. What is your favorite topic to read about on blogs? Lifestyle and Beauty!
  3. Favorite Vacation destination? Yellowstone, there’s plenty to excite nature lovers in this national park
  4. If you could be anywhere right now where would you be? Sat in the sun, catching a tan.
  5. What is something quirky about yourself? I love the smell of coffee. I hate the taste of it.
  6. How many blogging awards have you received? this will be my second award.
  7. What is your 5 year plan? Be a wonderful mother to my son to be, get my perfect body back, do some traveling with my partner and son, save some serious large amount of money to actually move out into my own home,
  8. Favorite food? Pasta!
  9. What was your 1st job? Bar Maid
  10. Who inspires you? @sonjdradeluxe her make-up is flawless!
  11. Something most people don’t know about you? I didn’t eat red meat until 3 years ago.

10661818_10205021213240158_8149104973550763635_o

My Nominations are:

little miss moira

https://reevablog.wordpress.com/

https://karendv08.wordpress.com/

https://vintageguruinwonderland.wordpress.com/

https://funhousevision.wordpress.com/

Ok now 11 facts about Me…

  1. I have lived in the UK and UK only!
  2. I have 4 siblings, I’m the third oldest
  3. My Favourite colour is Pink
  4. I worked for My Mum as a bar maid when i was 16.
  5. My nickname growing up was Tish and still is.
  6. I would love to get married one day.
  7. I love playing music in my house really loud and dancing
  8. My Singer is Elvis
  9. Love baking, because I love to eat baked treats
  10. I’ve been to America when i was younger and broke Elvis Presley Lisa Marie Airplane window mirror.
  11. My son is due on the 4th July so only 2 days to go!

My questions for the my nominees are:

  1. What’s your favorite part of blogging?
  2. What is your favorite topic to read about on blogs?
  3. Favorite Vacation destination?
  4. Why did you start blogging?
  5. Where are you from?
  6. Your inspiration or your role model?
  7. Where do you see yourself 15 years from now?
  8. Do you have any pets?
  9. What is something quirky about yourself?
  10. How many blogging awards have you received?
  11. What is your goal in life?

Well that was fun! I can’t wait to read my nominations answers!!!

Have a wonderful day everyone!

 

 

16 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

