Getting To Know Me

Hello everyone! I’ve decided to write this post as I hope you’ll get to know a little bit more about me.

  1. What is your name and how old are you?- My full name is Mortisha and I am 19 years old.
  2. Best friend?- I have two best friends Brooke and my partner!
  3. What is your favourite drink- Ice water with ice cubes, I could drink it any second of any day, but a nice brew on a cold night also does the trick!
  4. What is your favourite song at the moment?- At the moment my favourite song would be Sia’s cheap thrills
  5. What was the last thing you bought?- I went shopping with my partner last week for our little boy, so this adidas tracksuit was the last thing I purchased.
  6. Favourite colour?- my favourite colours would be duck egg and pink!
  7. Do you have any pets?- No I ain’t a pet person, due to my eyes always water around animals.
  8. Favourite TV show?- Love Island! I have not missed an Eposide since the season started! I love this TV Show at the moment. I will do Defos lost when it finishes.
  9. What kind of phone do you have?- I have an IPhone 6s in white and sliver:)
  10. Where would you like to live?- My dream place is New York City and my dream is one day I will be able to visit this city!
  11. Favourite shop?-Zara or Lush, I do love treating myself to new clothes and beauty products!
  12. Can you cook?- Not quite, but I do try! Practice makes perfect…
  13. Where do you see your blog in the future?- I’d love to see it grow day by day and become better as I go along!
  14. Do you play any sports?- Does shopping count?
17 thoughts on “Getting To Know Me

Leave a Reply

