Blogger Recognition Award

I am writing to post to show that I have been nominated for this award by a very good writer and designer flycolours603 so thanks for nominating me I was very surprised.

Why I started my blog?

I started this blog a couple of weeks ago, I wanted to express my thoughts, reviews and feelings. As I searched where I can write and I had no idea of it then I found word press and I slowly learned a lot of it’s features and other wonderful writers.

Advice for new bloggers

  1. The first advice I would give to a new blogger is that I always go to the first Friday and check out new bloggers and I found one thing in it the writing problem some have chosen the font very small and it’s really hard to read it.
  2. The second piece of advice would be writing from the heart, write what you love, what is your passion, write what you think.

Nominating other bloggers

  1. xoxalthea.wordpress.com
  2. Imagalaxygirl.wordpress.com
  3. Helplesswhilstdrying.com
  4. Owluneedisluv.wordpress.com
  5. Whatyourchic.wordpress.com
  6. Makeuqblog.wordpress.com
  7. Fairytaleofsimplegirl.wordpress.com
  8. Reevablog.wordpress.com
  9. Mindgrod.wordpress.com
  10. Ericajoyblog.wordpress.com

The Rules

  1. Write a post show your award
  2. Thanks the person
  3. Briefly describe your journey as a blogger
  4. Give advice to other bloggers
  5. Nominate other bloggers 
7 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

